top of page

THE SINGLES | 2018-23 is the collection of studio recordings and bonus tracks from Brooklyn-based musician Curtis J. From his initial 2018 release to the most recent offerings in 2023, this compilation traces his musical evolution via his seven studio singles, an extended cut of "French Fries w/ Pepper," as well as his live recording of "Moonlight Mouth" (exclusively on his Bandcamp page).

Listen to the collection today!

"Expectations," Curtis J's debut vinyl, was released in 2018 and included the singles "Alone & Mistaken" and "Reverb." PopMatters says..."The record feels like the amorous blues that Curtis J has had culminating within him from the first moment he hit the stage. Curtis J's newest release may set him on the map, but Curtis J isn't one to forget where he comes from."

EXPECTATIONS 7_ cover.png
  • Spotify
  • Bandcamp
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
The Curtis J Social jan 2018 photo by Mi
bottom of page